Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Books by Karin Slaughter

The Grant County series
Blindsighted (2001)
Kisscut (2002)
A Faint Cold Fear (2003)
Indelible (2004)
Faithless (2005)
Skin Privilege (2007 UK title), Beyond Reach (US title)

The Will Trent/Atlanta series
Triptych (2006)
Fractured  (2008)

The Georgia series (combining Grant County and Atlanta)
Undone (2009), Genesis (UK title)
Broken (2010)
Fallen (2011)
Snatched (2012)
Criminal (2012)

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to chat about books and stuff and I would love to hear from like minded readers. Please do leave me a comment :-)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...