Sunday, January 22, 2006

Books by Patricia Cornwell

"Kay Scarpetta" series:'

Postmortem (1990)
Body of Evidence (1991)
All That Remains (1992)
Cruel and Unusual (1993)
The Body Farm (1994)
From Potter's Field (1995)
Cause of Death (1996)
Unnatural Exposure (1997)
Point of Origin (1998)
Black Notice (1999)
The Last Precinct (2000)
Blow Fly (2003)
Trace (2004)
Predator (2005)
Scarpetta (2008)
The Scarpetta Factor (2009)
Port Mortuary (2010)
Red Mist (2011)
The Bone Bed (2012)

Andy Brazil/Judy Hammer series:

Hornet's Nest (1997)
Southern Cross (1999)
Isle of Dogs (2001)

At Risk / Win Garano series:

At Risk (2006)
The Front (2008)

Children's Books:

Life's Little Fable (1999)


A Time for Remembering Biography of Ruth Bell Graham (1983)
Ruth, A Portrait: The Story of Ruth Bell Graham (1997)
Scarpetta's Winter Table (1998)
Food to Die For: Secrets from Kay Scarpetta's Kitchen (2002)
Portrait of a Killer: Jack the Ripper - Case Closed (2002)

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to chat about books and stuff and I would love to hear from like minded readers. Please do leave me a comment :-)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...