Thursday, January 5, 2006

Books by Tasha Alexander

The Lady Emily Series

The Lady Emily Series is set in the 1890s in cities across Europe and follows the adventures of a young, Victorian widow about to come out of mourning after the death of her husband.
  1. And Only to Deceive (2005)
  2. A Poisoned Season (2007)
  3. A Fatal Waltz (2008)
  4. Tears of Pearl (2009)
  5. Dangerous to Know (2010)
  6. A Crimson Warning (2011)
  7. Death in the Floating City (2012)

Other Works

Elizabeth: The Golden Age

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to chat about books and stuff and I would love to hear from like minded readers. Please do leave me a comment :-)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...