Monday, January 23, 2006

Books by Denise Domning

The Graistan Chronicles, 1194-1197 (sometimes known as the Seasons series)
Winter’s Heat
Summer’s Storm
Spring’s Fury
Autumn’s Flame
A Love for All Seasons

The Elizabethan Lady Series

Lady in Waiting
Lady in White

The Warrior Series (set in the time of King John and the Magna Carta)

The Warrior’s Wife
The Warrior’s Maiden
The Warrior’s Game

The Regency (writing as Denise Hampton)

Almost Perfect

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to chat about books and stuff and I would love to hear from like minded readers. Please do leave me a comment :-)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...